2018 Board and Committee Volunteers

Updated Wednesday January 3, 2018 by Info Officer.

2018 GRLL Board of Directors
Name Position Email
Judd Higgins President higgins.jj@pocketinet.com
Bryan Woodard VP Administration btwoodard@hotmail.com
Nat Roe VP Baseball Train and Develop Nathan_R_Roe@rl.gov
Lynn Chandler Secretary lynn.c@c21-tc.com scroadking@hotmail.com
Brad  Weeks Information Officer weeksbrad11@gmail.com
Rachel Woodard Player Agent rmanolopoulos@hotmail.com
Leanna Nighswonger Treasurer lnighswonger81@yahoo.com
Jason Wyttenbach Majors Coordinator jasonwyttenbach@gmail.com
Dan Evans Minors A Coordinator devans99353@gmail.com
Max Melvin Minors B Coordinator max.melvin@gmail.com
Peter Archambau  Umpire Coordinator pjarchambault@gmail.com
Robbie Burch Fields - Bombing Range robbie.burch@yahoo.com
James M.D. Jones Fields - Jefferson doctuh2373@yahoo.com

Thera Rew

Kristina Weikum

Concessions Coordinators

therarew@me.com

theweikums@hotmail.com

Ronnie Love Sponsorship Coordinator rlove44luv@yahoo.com
Peter Later  Safety Officer laterdad@hotmail.com
2018 Committee and Volunteers
Shawn Silva Equipment Chair shawnjksilva44@icloud.com
Jocelyn Roe Uniforms Chair njroe92@yahoo.com 
William Keck 2-for-1 Cards Chair coachwkeck@gmail.com
Traci Repko Mariner’s Weekend Chair t.repko@yahoo.com
(Open Position) Fundraiser Chair Volunteer Needed
(Open Position) Sponsorships Committee Volunteer Needed
(Open Position) Opening & Closing Ceremonies Chair Volunteer Needed
Monica Daniels Team Photos & Banners monicaj.daniels@gmail.com